## 2023-2025 Committees

AUDIT COMMITTEE	CONVENTION COMMITTEE	FMCA CHAPLAINS
John Jacobs, F413028	Paul Mitchell, F165576 Chairman	John Aukema, F460879
Bill Newton, F448330	Bill Dees, F354115	Dane Bailey, F419825
Finance Committee plus 2 EB members	Rodger Donnelly, F253331	Jim Hollis, F450718
Chairman must be elected by committee	Connie Jones, F327809	
	Dennis Martin, F158411	FMCA REVIEW COUNCIL
	Bob Weithofer, F235844	(elected 2023-2025 term)
CINCINNATI SUPPORT COMMITTEE	(must have four AVPs)	Andy Balogh, F316832, Chairman
Glenda Milner, Chairman		Ken Carpenter, F312233
Eric Britz, F423634	EDUCATION COMMITTEE	Sandra Fuller, F331444
Carolyn Dees, F354115	Gaye Young, F284657, Chairman	John Traphagen, F020711D
Debbie Golk, F316752	Kathleen Childress, F544347	Jerry Work, F246153
Larry Huff, F363612	Gary Cipa, F431859	
Alice Jacobs, F413028	Steve Froese F276276	GOVERNMENTAL AND
Jack Jones, F327809	Bert Henderson, F385218	LEGISLATIVE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
Linda Lewis, F428158	Nancy Steider, F499170	Ken Carpenter, F312233, Chairman
Martie Martin, F158411	Herb Vogt, F334196	Steve Bertling, F460062
Lisa Mitchell, F165576		LB Butts, F444406
Roz Newton, F448330		Ed Thor, F366426
Terry Richard, F455687	FINANCE COMMITTEE	
Ed Smith, F329936	Barbara Smith, F329936, Chairman	IDENTITY COMMITTEE
Claire Porter, L369084	Dan Fogarty, F384038	Charley Kennington, F478849, Chairman
	Jim Giffin, F402607	Meagan Butler, F478412
CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS	Nick Gilliam, F428529	Calvin Means, F511708

Convention Committee members shall include four National Vice Presidents and are the hosts for conventions in their area per P&P #4004 Finance Committee also serves as the Audit Committee with two additional Executive Board members per P&P #4005

Steve Hedden, F538778

Wil Young, F207019

COMMITTEE

Phyllis Britz, F423634 David Fuller, F331444 Ira Miller, F419767 Claire Porter, L369084

Connie Pool, L140306, Chairman

## 2023-2025 Committees

### LONG-RANGE PLANNING COMMITTEE

Jerry Ayres, F350906 Chairman Roland Cheramie, F147729 Joanne Fadale, F059552 Donald Linn, F488191 Laurie Rainey, F437969 Vanessa Simmons, F482756 Al Zimmerman, F407361

#### MEMBER SERVICES COMMITTEE

Harry Hentschel, F104078D, Chairman Chris Holtzman, F388492 Dianna Huff, F363612 Paul Pacior, F398530 Stephen Pick, F409451 Barry Zimmerman, F459490

#### RECRUITMENT AND RETENTION COMMITTEE

John Jacobs, F413028, Chairman Meagan Butler, F478412 Brian Little, F415842 Bernie Harchar, F370267 Maureen Milne, F446881 Tom Selvidge, F455745

#### **TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Bruce Chong, F031175 John Clarke, F093441 Steve Froese, F276276 Mark Glover, F397232 Wilt Greenwood, F200764 Roger Marble, F399427

#### YOUTH ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

Charlsanne Miskell, F482650 Jim Hollis, F450718

#### NOMINATING COMMITTEE

(elected 2023-2025 term) Bill Mallory, F256138, Chairman Les Naylor, F231802 Roxane Parish, F357370 Mike Neighbours, F415508 LB Butts, F444406

# POLICY AND PROCEDURE

COMMITTEE

Chris Miskell, F482650 Larry Morrison, F398329 Glenn Nulty, F445658 Bob Weithofer, F253844

#### **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Farrell Long, F496842 Chairman Dennis Ducharme, F402669 Bob Golk, F316752

Color Key: STANDING COMMITTEES